How to watch WWDC 2024: Get announcements on iOS 18, iPadOS 18, macOS 15, and more

How to watch WWDC 2024: Get announcements on iOS 18, iPadOS 18, macOS 15, and more
Durch: Mashable Erstellt am: Juni 10, 2024 anzeigen: 9

You may be wondering, "How do I watch WWDC 2024?" After all, Apple's World Wide Developer Conference (WWDC 2024) is almost here — and the anticipation is palpable.

This event, expected to showcase Apple's latest advancements in generative artificial intelligence and software updates, is one you won't want to miss.

Even though WWDC 2024 included a hardware announcement (e.g., Apple Vision Pro), this one is expected to focus on software. AI is rumored to take center stage this year with potential ChatGPT integrations into iOS and discussions on enhancements to Siri and other Apple services. Additionally, updates to macOS 15 and possible hints at new hardware developments will likely be featured.

Mashable Light Speed
Want more out-of-this world tech, space and science stories?
Sign up for Mashable's weekly Light Speed newsletter.
By signing up you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Thanks for signing up!

Here's how you can tune in to WWDC 2024.

What time is WWDC 2024?

Apple's WWDC event is on Monday, June 10, 2024, at 10 a.m. PT. For other time zones, check out the list below

  • New York: 1 p.m. (noon)

  • Houston: 12 p.m. (noon)

  • Chicago: 12 p.m. (noon)

  • Toronto: 1 p.m.

  • London: 6 p.m.

  • Honolulu: 7 a.m.

  • Dubai: 9 p.m.

  • Lagos: 6 p.m.

  • Paris: 7 p.m.

  • Mumbai: 10:30 p.m.

How to watch WWDC 2024

Apple's WWDC is set to be streamed live from its headquarters in Cupertino, California — providing a front-row seat to all the exciting announcements. The keynote will be broadcast on Apple's official website, the Apple TV app, and YouTube, ensuring you have multiple ways to catch every reveal.

As mentioned, we're expecting to see major software updates across macOS, iPadOS, watchOS, and more, with AI being a focal point for iOS 18. Stay tuned for Mashable's coverage of WWDC 2024 on June 10.

Topics Apple WWDC

Lesen Sie dies auf Mashable Header Banner
  Contact Us
  • support@der-montag.com
  •   Follow Us
    Sitemap
    Show site map
      About

    Der Montag bietet unabhängige Nachrichten aus Deutschland, Europa und der Welt..

    Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Durch die fortgesetzte dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies zu verwenden.
    Lesen Sie mehr Ich bin damit einverstanden